Skip Navigation

PASTORAL STAFF

Interim Administrator/Pastor
Father Johny Amaladasan SAC
414-309-9901
FrJohny@SaintThomasWaterford.org       

Deacon Michael Hoffmann
mike-hoffman@live.com
Phone: 262-442-2014

Deacon James Nickel (Homebound Ministry)
buffnick@tds.net
Phone: 262-534-4234


PARISH STAFF

Blaise Beaulier
Director of Administrative Services, Finance Council Member, Country Fair Co-Chair
Bbeaulier@SaintThomasWaterford.org
262-598-6515

Julie Zweifel
Director of Marketing & Communications (St. Clare & St. Thomas)
jzweifel@SaintThomasWaterford.org

Clarisse Schowalter
Interim Director of Liturgical Music (St. Clare & St. Thomas)
cj3prado@yahoo.com

Kelly Hill
Administrative Assistant
khill@SaintThomasWaterford.org
262-534-2255

Betty Mehring
Administrative Assistant
262-534-2255

Nancy Hutchings
Business Administrator
nhutchings@SaintThomasWaterford.org
262-534-2255

Jay Morrical
Maintenance
jmorrical@SaintThomasWaterford.org

Travis Brown
Maintenance
tbrown@SaintThomasWaterford.org

Sharon Mehring
Maintenance

 

 

Lent & Easter