Skip Navigation

Pastoral Council


The Pastoral Council is a group of people, chosen from and by the parish community, who together with the parish priest(s) guide, i.e. determine the direction of the parish, oversee its pastoral activity and temporal affairs, as the community attempts to fulfill the mission of the church.

The pastoral council is a consultative body. As such, it exists as a wisdom group commissioned to discern, proclaim, and make visible the presence and action of the Spirit within the community. By its very nature, it is to provide counsel.
(Reprinted from Archdiocese Parish Council Manual)

Meetings are held in the Gathering Space at 6:30 pm on the third Tuesday of the month. Meetings are open to all parishioners except when in executive session.


Fiscal 2018/2019 Meeting Minutes

January - Executive session - no minutes

December - Executive session - no minutes
November - minutes pending approval
September  - Annual Meeting


  Name Title Group Contact
Blaise Beaulier Beaulier, Blaise Country Fair Co-Chair, Trustee Pastoral Council 262-598-6515
Mary Bose Bose, Mary Pastoral Council Secretary Pastoral Council 262-895-3319
Warren Corrado Corrado, Warren Pastoral Council Member Pastoral Council 847-401-2629
Pam Crafton Crafton, Pam Pastoral Council Co-Chair Pastoral Council 262-514-3005
Tim Dewayne Dewayne, Tim Pastoral Council Member Pastoral Council 262-492-0705
Michelle Glembin Glembin, Michelle Pastoral Council Co-Chair Pastoral Council 262-514-2531
Kelly Malchine Malchine, Kelly Pastoral Council Member Pastoral Council 262-895-7207
Ed Reesman Reesman, Ed Trustee - Treasurer Pastoral Council 262-534-1981
Woody Ritchey Ritchey, Woody Pastoral Council Member Pastoral Council 847-477-7390
Father Ed Tlucek Tlucek, Father Ed Pastor Pastoral Council 262-534-2255 x246